Drift- stuveri och sjötrafik

Kontaktuppgifter till vår driftavdelning

kontaktbild

Robert Rydén

Projekt- och driftschef

robert.ryden@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Mikael Larsson

Driftssamordnare

mikael.larsson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Robert Jönsson

Hamnkapten PSO/PFSO

robert.jonsson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Christian Magnusson

Resursplanerare

christian.magnusson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Helen Johansson

Resursplanerare

helen.johansson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Lennart Johansson

Förman

lennart.johansson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Christer Johansson

Förman

christer.johansson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Mats Svantesson

Förman

mats.svantesson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Andrej Gaskov

Förman

andrej.gaskov@uddevalla-hamn.se