Klarering och spedition

Kontaktuppgifter till klarering och spedition

kontaktbild

Anne Robinson

Spedition

anne.robinson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Henrik Bengtsson

Spedition

henrik.bengtsson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Jacob Engholm

Marknads- & speditionschef

jacob.engholm@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Jeanette Jobjer

Klarering / IT

jeanette.jobjer@swanfalk.se

kontaktbild

Jenny Bjärefors

Spedition

jenny.bjarefors@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Lars Kofoed

Klarering

lars.kofoed@swanfalk.se

kontaktbild

Lisa Johansson

Spedition

lisa.johansson@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Niclas Munkenberg

Spedition

niclas.munkenberg@uddevalla-hamn.se

kontaktbild

Pernilla Fransson

Spedition

pernilla.fransson@uddevalla-hamn.se